727-865-4145 727-865-4145

Education  

Agave

Location:

Agave Video Stream Faceboo

Date & Time:

-

Phone:

727-865-4145

Cost:

N/C

Description

Join industry icon, Fernando Romero, as we introduce the future of professional smoothing. Maintain your natural texture without the frizz and cut your drying time in half! With an 88% semi organic formula, Agave Nature Smooth is one of the healthiest alternatives on the market. No fumes, no odor, no formaldehyde! Safe smoothing has arrived.

 

Dates:

10/14 – 10am PST/ 1pm EST

11/4 – 11am PST/ 2pm EST

11/18 – 11am PST/ 2pm EST

12/2 – 11am PST/ 2pm EST

12/16 – 11am PST/ 2pm EST

 

The dates are for Facebook Live streaming demos so your customers can interact with us and ask questions. We do have previously recorded demos from Facebook Live that your customers can also dig up in our “videos” section on our Agave Oil page.

 

 

Here’s the link: https://www.facebook.com/AgaveOil/

 

Instruction on how to watch:

  • Log onto Facebook.com
  • Go to the search bar at the top of the website
  • Search: Agave Oil
  • Click on the first profile that shows up
    • The profile image is: (Catus)
  • Live streaming feed will be at the top of the feed/page.

Look N Learn: Video Stream

Agave

featuring:
Fernando Romero
Cost
N/C
Duration
2
CE Hours
No
Date:
Time: -
Place:
Agave Video Stream Faceboo

January 2020

Classroom: Look & Learn

Keune

featuring:
Alicia
Cost
$75
Duration
6
CE Hours
No
Date: Sunday, January 12th 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Place:
Life of Riley Salon Supply
Napoleonville LA
Classroom: Look & Learn

Keune

featuring:
Alicia
Cost
$75
Duration
6
CE Hours
No
Date: Monday, January 13th 2020
Time: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Place:
Courtyard Marriott
Baton Rouge LA